The STC Staff is dedicated to our Mission
“Service to all who educate.”

Friendly and knowledgeable,
we are here to help support you in your role as educator.

Annette Baldwin & Kathy Northway
E-mail Directors

Office Manager
Vanessa Rehac  
E-mail Office

Building Liaisons
Amy Nyhart  AES
Erin Holstein  BVS
Lynn Sullivan  CAS
Sandy Chavanne  UPES
Kelly Lauria  HMS
James Gang HHS
Jayne Osmanski  BTE
Jen Gall  BE
Lindsay Wright  CE
Jen Fleming  PE
Tricia Applegate FMS
Jolene Blood FHS
Ann McGrath  SSPP
Georgette Rautenstrauch  St. Francis
Sam Stahl  ST Catholic

Policy Board Members
The Southtown Teachers’ Center Policy Board is comprised of Public and Non-Public Teacher, Administrator, PTA Parent, Support Staff, Higher Education and Business Representatives within our consortium of Frontier Central Schools & Hamburg Central Schools.

Tricia Applegate-Frontier Central Schools*
Amber Chandler- Frontier Central Schools-FCTA President*
Addie Sausner-Union Alternate

Linda Dansa-Frontier Central Schools
Jolene Blood-Frontier Central Schools*
Jen Fleming-Frontier Central Schools*
Jen Gall-Frontier Central Schools*
Megan Insera – Frontier Central Schools*

Jayne Osmanski Policy Board Co-Chair – Frontier Central Schools *
Erin Holstein- Policy Board Co-Chair – Hamburg Central Schools*
Amy Takacs- Hamburg Schools-HTA Union President
Lynn Sullivan-Hamburg Central Schools*
Amanda Destro-Hamburg Central School*
James Gang-Hamburg Central Schools*
Jason Steinagle-Hamburg Central Schools*
Amy Nyhart-Hamburg Central Schools*
Kaitlin Sylvester-Hamburg Central Schools
June Meissner-Hamburg Central Schools
Ann McGrath – Saints Peter and Paul School
Susan Beiter-PTA Parent Rep Hamburg Schools
Allison Russo- SUNY Fredonia
Dan Meyer-Deputy Press Secretary Office of the County Executive
D. Hattie Strnad- Business Rep

*teacher member